InsideInfo - insideinfo

25.29 €
  • Etat général : neuf
  • Format : Vinyle 33T x 2
  • Etat pochette / disque : S / S  (?)
  • Label : Viper
  • Pressage : EU - Original - VPRLP017V
  • Année : 2017
  • Quantité disponible : 1
  • Mis en vente le 17/07/2019
  • Référence nº 1145547354

Existing at the very forefront of electronic music with his intricate production style and experimental sound design, Viper Recordings' own InsideInfo has continued to leave a lasting impression on the Drum & Bass music scene since his first Viper release back in 2008.Now bringing together a mind-blowing amalgamation of genres, sounds and vocal talent from all ends of the spectrum, InsideInfo gears up to release his hotly-anticipated debut album on Viper Recordings; the self-titled 'InsideInfo' LP.'InsideInfo' is more than just a Drum and Bass album. Left of centre, classy, and set to brush shoulders with some of the most expertly crafted electronic LP's of recent years, this LP shows us that the talented producer is at the top of his game.Lending their vocal talents to the album, artists from a diverse selection of backgrounds, including Bleed From Within's Scott Kennedy ('Revenants'), talented electronic vocalist Fable ('Glimpse'), MC and 'Hench Recordings' frontman Jakes ('Renegade') and one of the industry's most favoured singers Tasha Baxter ('Time Will Tell'). Fans will also recognise singer, rapper and MC Miss Trouble featuring on the 2016 hit 'Revolution'.In true InsideInfo style, 'Navigator', 'Conformity' and 'Spychase' bring some serious bass power, while tracks such as 'Creepy' and 'Lost You' keep up the astounding level of variety throughout; from techy up-tempo bangers to moody rollers. Another highlight is the eclectic 'Num Num' where InsideInfo battles against world renowned tabla musician Aref Durvesh, who has worked with the likes of: Sting, Beck, Jose Stone, and Nitin Sawhney. Spanning a diverse spectrum of sound like never heard before, InsideInfo brings us an LP which signifies the very driving force behind the evolution of modern Drum & Bass music. []
Navigator Revenant feat Scott Kennedy Conformity Time Will Tell feat Tasha Baxter Creepy Spychase Renegade feat Jakes Num Num feat Aref Durvesh Revolution feat Miss Trouble Lost You Glimpse feat Fable Minds Mania 82

Tous nos disques S/S sont NEUFS et 70% d'entre eux sont NEUFS & SCELLES. Les autres 30% sont TOUT NEUFS mais simplement plus scellé.

HHV_DE is specialized in all kinds of black music (especially hip hop, funk and soul), electronica, alternative rock, metal, punk and some weird stuff people don't even consider „music“. With more than 63,000 titles in stock, including rare original pressings, promo-only goodies as well as the fresh ... Voir plus

Contacter la boutique

Infos sur la boutique PRO

  • Vendeur : HHV_DE
  • Catalogue : 84071 articles
  • Vendeur depuis : 06 - 2007
  • Ventes totales : 43724
  • Pays d'expédition : Deutschland
  • Modes d'expédition :
    Economique (?)
    Prioritaire (?)
    Express (Expedited Delivery) (?)
Pays de livraison :
Modes d'expédition
Prix *
Prioritaire (?)
Express (?)

Evaluation du vendeur

  • Délai pour les disponibilités : 1 j
  • Délai pour expédier : 7 h
  • Note de satisfaction : 4.93 / 5
    Voir ses évaluations
  • Taux disponibilités : 96%
  • Indicateur de performance :